Staff Directory

Click on name to email staff member.

Lynne Preston - Executive Director

Tania Guerrero - Arts and Culture Coordinator

Delfin Cawili - Accounting Supervisor

Cathy Bjorndalen- Group Exercise Coordinator

LeAnne Crane - Aquafit and Seniors Active Living Coordinator

Darrian Doucet - Aquatics Coordinator

Bruce Eekma - Maintenance Supervisor

Doralynn Fiddler - Children's Programs Coordinator

Jenna Firkus - Early Childhood Supervisor

Nessie Hollander - Seniors Manager and Event Coordinator

Anita Jong - Creative and Marketing Director

Jeannette Lozancic - Director of Finance

Cherlene Magnuson - Fitness Coordinator

Sheila Newton - Member Services Manager

Ryan Pratt - Children's Programs and Camps Manager

Scott Russell - Health and Wellness Programs Manager

Rhona Shore - Director of Programming

Lyne St-Charles - Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Terri Van Meer - Early Childhood Director

Joel Zimmerman - Youth and Teen Coordinator