Hours and Holidays

Calgary JCC  Building Hours
September to June
Please note: The pool, gym and weight room close half an hour before building closes.
Monday - Thursday  |  5:30am - 10:00pm
Friday  |  5:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday  |  9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday  |  8:00am - 9:00pm

Calgary JCC Day Care Hours
Monday - Friday  |  7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday and Sunday  |  Closed

Karen's Cafe Hours
Monday - Thursday  |  9:00am - 7:30pm
Friday  |  9:00am - 2:00pm
Saturday  |  Closed
Sunday  |  10:00am - 2:00pm

B gifted
Closed long weekends
Monday - Thursday  |  10:00am - 3:00pm
Friday  |  9:30am - 1:30pm
Saturday  |  Closed
Sunday  |  10:00am - 2:00pm

Special Building Holiday Hours
Friday April 10 Erev Pesach | 5:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday April 11 Pesach | Closed
Friday April 14 Good Friday | 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday April 23 Yom HaShoah  8:00am - 6:00pm
Monday May 22 Victoria Day | 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday July 1 Canada Day | 8:00am - 4:00pm
Monday August 7 Civic Holiday | 8:00am - 4:00pm
Monday September 4 Labour Day | 8:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday September 20 Erev Rosh HaShanah | 5:30am - 4:00pm
Thursday September 21 Rosh HaShanah | Closed
Friday September 22 Rosh HaShanah | Closed
Friday September 29 Erev Yom Kippur | 5:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday September 30 Yom Kippur | Closed